life in fast forward.

Today, I’m pushing the pause button and blogging. How does time pass by so fast? One minute I was in China, and now here I am 6 months later trying to catch up! A lot has happened…new job (which I’m loving-the people, the culture, everything) new engagement (to a wonderful, supportive man I’m so lucky to have) and a new website and new styles/jewelry for fibi & clo coming at the end of the month! And also (I can’t wait for this), two of my dearest girlfriends are having babies this year in San Francisco! 2011 is shaping up to be a pretty amazing year. I feel so blessed. Cheers to you all and happy belated New Year. And finally, I believe I owe you some China pics!

Chicken heads

Chicken feet!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

