clo checkin’ out the goods.

We’ve got a lot of fabulous new jewelry coming in…even clo is ecstatic!

3 responses to “clo checkin’ out the goods.

  1. I got a pair of these for my daughter and Grandaughter & they love them & I love them too! My Grandaughter wore them at her mom’s wedding. They looked beautiful on her.

  2. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it,
    you might be a great author. I will be sure to
    bookmark your blog and definitely will come back at some point.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great posts, have a
    nice evening!

  3. nichole

    Are the any reps in Houston that do vendor events? If so please email me at nicholebell1013@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

