Look of the week!

Summer is pretty much here, and I can almost taste Memorial Day weekend. My favorite look right now is…drumroll please..the jumper! Not only is it super cute, fun and comfortable, but it also has a bit of nostalgia to it. My mother wore them daily in the 70’s, even when she was pregnant with me! And she still managed to look adorable. I used to look at her pictures and admire all the different prints and cuts. I loved them then, and I love them now so much so that they are the look of the week. Pair them with the fibi & clo ankle strap style, and you’ve got yourself a fun summer look ready to go!


Leave a Reply

