Fashionista in training.

My sister-in-law, Becky, sent me the most adorable picture yesterday…my niece wearing fibi & clo kids! When I first started my line a year ago, Becky gave me the idea of making a kids line for little girls. A lot of moms kept asking her if I made shoes for the little ones, and to be honest, it hadn’t crossed my mind at all. I love the idea of a “mommy & me” set because let’s face it, little girls always want shoes just like their momma’s. So, I made three samples and gave it a whirl on Emily. I have to go through all the legal mumbo-jumbo (different laws for selling kids shoes) but once I get it all squared away, I think it’s something I might pursue more aggressively. In the meantime, look how cute she looks!

Leave a Reply

